Campus Executives Committee

The Campus Executives Committee (CEC), composed of leaders from each NSHE institution, provides insight from the campus perspective to the iNtegrate 2 Project Director and the Executive Steering Committee. Its members are:

Mary Kaye Bailey
Vice President, Financial Division

Ellie Oppenheim
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration & COO

Sonja Sibert
Vice President for Business Affairs

Kevin Butler
Vice President for Finance & Business

Jim New
Vice President of Finance & Administrative Service

Gerry Bomotti
Senior Vice President of Finance & Business

Ron Zurek
Vice President of Administration & Finance

Darla Dodge
Budget Officer